2019-20 Camp Schedules

Summer 2020: Registration open!

» 2020 Summer Schedule «

Summer Camps

Overnight Camps



Location: University of South Florida, St Petersburg, FL
Price: $1695 (6 nights, 7 days)

Session: Date:
Session 1 Sun-Sat; May 31-June 6 (canceled due to concerns related to coronavirus)
Session 2 Sun-Sat; June 14-20 (canceled due to concerns related to coronavirus)
Session 3 Sun-Sat; June 21-27 (canceled due to concerns related to coronavirus)
Session 4   Sun-Sat; July 5-11 (canceled due to concerns related to coronavirus)
Session 5 Sun-Sat; July 12-18 (canceled due to concerns related to coronavirus)
Session 6 Sun-Sat; July 19-25 (canceled due to concerns related to coronavirus)
Session 7 Sun-Sat; July 26-Aug 1 (canceled due to concerns related to coronavirus)



Inshore Day Camps



Location: Hula Bay Club, Tampa, FL
Price: $725 (5 day)

Session Date
Session 1 (4 day) Tues-Fri; May 26-29 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 2 Mon-Fri; June 1-5 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 3 Mon-Fri; June 8-12 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 4 Mon-Fri; June 15-19 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 5 Mon-Fri; June 22-26 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 6 Mon-Fri; July 6-10 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 7 Mon-Fri; July 13-17 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 8 Mon-Fri; July 20-24 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 9 Mon-Fri; July 27-31 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 10 Mon-Fri; Aug 3-7 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 11 Mon-Fri; Aug 10-14 (11 spots left)



Offshore Day Camps



Location: Don’s Dock on Johns Pass, Madeira Beach, FL
Price: $295 (1 day) 

Session Date
Session 1 Thurs; June 11 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 2 Thurs: June 18 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 3 Thurs; June 25 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 4 Thurs; July 9 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 5 Thurs; July 16 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)
Session 6 Thurs; July 23 (Full; join waiting list in registration portal)




Fall & Spring Camps

Kids fishing


Holiday Day Camps

Location: Hula Bay Club
Prices: $195 (1 Day) | $375 (2 Days) | $485 (3 Days)

Session Date
Columbus Day Inshore Camp (1 Day)  No camp
Veteran’s Day Inshore Camp (1 Day) Monday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Inshore Camp (3 Days) Mon-Wed, Nov 25-27
Winter Break Session 1 (2 Days) Thurs-Fri, Dec 26-27
Winter Break Session 2 (2 Days) Thurs-Fri, Jan 2-3
MLK Day Inshore Camp (1 Day) Monday, Jan 20
Presidents Day Inshore Camp (1 Day) Monday, Feb 17

 



Spring Break Day Camps

Location: Hula Bay Club
Price: $195 (1 Day) | $375 (2 Days) | $485 (3 Days) | $625 (4 Days) | $725 (5 Days)

Session Date
Spring Break Session 1 Mon-Fri, Mar 16-20