2022-23 Camp Schedules

Fall & Spring registration will open September 13, 2022

Summer 2023 registration will open October 4, 2022

» 2023 Summer Schedule «

Overnight Camps



Location: University of South Florida, St Petersburg, FL
Price: $1995 (6 nights, 7 days)

Session: Date:
Session 1 Sun-Sat; June 4-10
Session 2 Sun-Sat; June 11-17
Session 3 Sun-Sat; June 18-24
Session 4   Sun-Sat; June 25-July 1
Session 5 Sun-Sat; July 9-15
Session 6 Sun-Sat; July 16-22
Session 7 Sun-Sat; July 23-29



Inshore Day Camps



Location: Hula Bay Club, Tampa, FL
Price: $850 (5 days)

Session Date
Session 1 (4 day) Tues-Fri; May 30-June 2
Session 2 Mon-Fri; June 5-9
Session 3 Mon-Fri; June 12-16
Session 4 Mon-Fri; June 19-23
Session 5 Mon-Fri; June 26-30
Session 6 Mon-Fri; July 10-14
Session 7 Mon-Fri; July 17-21
Session 8 Mon-Fri; July 24-28
Session 9 Mon-Fri; July 21-Aug 4
Session 10 Mon-Fri; Aug 7-11



Offshore Day Camps



Location: Madeira Beach Marina, Madeira Beach, FL
Price: $395 (1 day) 

Session Date
Session 1 Tues; June 6
Session 2 Thurs: June 8
Session 3 Tues; June 13
Session 4 Thurs; June 15
Session 5 Tues; June 20
Session 6 Thurs; June 22
Session 7 Tues; July 11
Session 8 Thurs; July 13
Session 9 Tues; July 18
Session 10 Thurs; July 20
Session 11 Tues; July 25
Session 12 Thurs; July 27