2023-24 Camp Schedules

Fall , Winter & Spring registration opened September 20, 2023

Summer 2024 registration opened October 4, 2023

» 2024 Summer Schedule «

Overnight Camps



Location: University of South Florida, St Petersburg, FL
Price: $2175 (6 nights, 7 days)

Session: Date:
Session 1 Sun-Sat; June 2-8 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 2 Sun-Sat; June 9-15 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 3 Sun-Sat; June 16-22 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 4   Sun-Sat; June 23-29 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 5 Sun-Sat; July 7-13 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 6 Sun-Sat; July 14-20 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 7 Sun-Sat; July 21-27 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)



Inshore Day Camps



Location: Hula Bay Club, Tampa, FL
Price: $875 (5 days)

Session Date
Session 1 (4 day) Tues-Fri; May 28-31 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 2 Mon-Fri; June 3-7 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 3 Mon-Fri; June 10-14 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 4 Mon-Fri; June 17-21 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 5 Mon-Fri; June 24-28 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 6 Mon-Fri; July 8-12 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 7 Mon-Fri; July 15-19 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 8 Mon-Fri; July 22-26 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 9 Mon-Fri; July 29-Aug 2 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 10 Mon-Fri; Aug 5-9 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)



Offshore Day Camps



Location: Madeira Beach Marina, Madeira Beach, FL
Price: $450 (1 day) 

Session Date
Session 1 Tues; June 4 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 2 Thurs: June 6 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 3 Tues; June 11 (2 spots left)
Session 4 Thurs; June 13 (1 spot left)
Session 5 Tues; June 18 (4 spots left)
Session 6 Thurs; June 20 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 7 Tues; July 9 (4 spots left)
Session 8 Thurs; July 11 (1 spot left)
Session 9 Tues; July 16 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 10 Thurs; July 18 (Full; waiting lists available in registration portal)
Session 11 Tues; July 23 (2 spots left)
Session 12 Thurs; July 25 (1 spot left)