Where Summer Campers Fish with the Pros!

Florida Fantasy Fishing Camp is a unique outdoor camp
that allows young anglers to fish with the best captains in our area.
Tampa | St. Petersburg

View ScheduleRegister Now!
More dates and camps listed on the full schedule
Overnight CampsInshore Day CampsOffshore Day Camps
Session 1: Sun-Sat; June 5-11
Session 2: Sun-Sat; June 12-18
Session 3: Sun-Sat; June 19-25
Session 4: Sun-Sat; June 26-July 2
Session 1: Tues-Fri; May 31-June 3
Session 2: Mon-Fri; June 6-10
Session 3: Mon-Fri; June 13-17
Session 4: Mon-Fri; June 20-24
Session 1: Tues; June 7
Session 2: Thurs; June 9
Session 3: Tues; June 14
Session 4: Thurs; June 16

Meet the Staff

(more members on staff page)

Captain Tim Whitfield
Captain Rick Silkworth
Captain Jay Plastic
Captain Frank Leto
Captain Bubba Betancourt