Where Summer Campers Fish with the Pros!

Florida Fantasy Fishing Camp is a unique outdoor camp
that allows young anglers to fish with the best captains in our area.
Tampa | St. Petersburg

View ScheduleRegister Now!
More dates and camps listed on the full schedule
Overnight CampsInshore Day CampsOffshore Day Camps
Session 1: Sun-Sat; June 6-12 FULL
Session 2: Sun-Sat; June 13-19 FULL
Session 3: Sun-Sat; June 20-26
Session 4: Sun-Sat; June 27-July 3
Session 1: Mon-Fri; June 1-4 FULL
Session 2: Mon-Fri; June 7-11 FULL
Session 3: Mon-Fri; June 14-18 FULL
Session 4: Mon-Fri; June 21-15 FULL
Session 1: Tues; June 8
Session 2: Thurs; June 10
Session 3: Tues; June 15
Session 4: Thurs; June 17

Meet the Staff

(more members on staff page)

Captain Tim Whitfield
Captain Rick Silkworth
Captain Jay Plastic
Captain Frank Leto
Captain Bubba Betancourt