Summer Overnight Camps

Location:University of South Florida, St Petersburg
Prices: $1450 (7 Days)  | $2800 (14 Days)

Session: Date:
Session 1 Sun-Sat; June 26-July 2
Session 2 Sun-Sat; July 3- 9 (can be combined w/ Session 1)
Session 3 Sun-Sat; July 31-Aug 6
Combo Sun-Sat; June 26-July 9

Summer Inshore Day Camps

Location: Hula Bay Club, Tampa
Prices: $675 (5 Day)

Session Date
Session 1 (4 Day) Mon-Fri; May 31-June 3
Session 2 Mon-Fri; June 6-10
Session 3 Mon-Fri; June 13-17
Session 4 Mon-Fri; June 20-24
Session 5 Mon-Fri; June 27-July 1
Session 6 Mon-Fri; July 11-15
Session 7 Mon-Fri; July 18-22
Session 8 Mon-Fri; July 25-29
Session 9 Mon-Fri; Aug 1-5
Session 10 Mon-Fri; Aug 8-12

Summer Inshore Day Camps (NEW Location!)

Location: Pirate’s Cove Resort & Marina, Stuart
Prices: $675 (5 Day)

Session Date
Session 1 Mon-Fri; June 13-17
Session 2 Mon-Fri; July 18-22

Summer Tarpon Day Camps

Location: Magnusun Hotel & Marina, St Petersburg
Price: $575 (3 Day)

Session Date
Session 1 Wed-Fri; June 1-3
Session 2 Mon-Wed; June 6-8

Summer Offshore Day Camps

Location: Hubbard’s Marina, St. Petersburg
Price: $675 (5 Day)

Session Date
Session 1 Mon-Fri; July 25-29
Session 2 Mon-Fri; Aug 1-5
Session 3 Mon-Fri; Aug 8-12

Summer Scuba Day Camps

Location: Adventures Under the Sea, Tampa
Price: $675 (5 Day)

Session Date
Session 1 Mon-Fri; June 6-10
Session 2 Mon-Fri; June 20-24
Session 3 Mon-Fri; July 11-15