Where Summer Campers Fish with the Pros!

Florida Fantasy Fishing Camp is a unique outdoor camp
that allows young anglers to fish with the best captains in our area.
Tampa | St. Petersburg

View ScheduleRegister Now!
More dates and camps listed on the full schedule
Overnight CampsInshore CampsOffshore CampsScuba Camps
Session 1: Sun-Sat; June 2-8
Session 2: Sun-Sat; June 16-22
Session 3: Sun-Sat; June 23-29
Session 4: Sun-Sat; July 7-13
Session 1: Tues-Fri; May 28-31
Session 2: Mon-Fri; June 3-7
Session 3: Mon-Fri; June 10-14
Session 4: Mon-Fri; June 17-21
Session 1: Mon-Fri; July 22-26
Session 2: Mon-Fri; July 29-Aug 2
Session 3: Mon-Fri; TBA
Session 1: Mon-Fri; June 10-14
Session 2: Mon-Fri; July 15-19
Session 3: Mon-Fri; TBA
Captain Tim Whitfield
Captain Rick Silkworth
Captain Jay Plastic
Captain Oliver O’Riordan
Captain Craig Weaver