Where Summer Campers Fish with the Pros!

Florida Fantasy Fishing Camp is a unique outdoor camp
that allows young anglers to fish with the best captains in our area.
Tampa | St. Petersburg

View ScheduleRegister Now!
More dates and camps listed on the full schedule
Overnight CampsInshore CampsOffshore CampsScuba Camps
Session 1: Sun-Sat; June 3-9
Session 2: Sun-Sat; June 10-16
Session 3: Sun-Sat; June 17-23
Session 4: Sun-Sat; July 8-14
Session 1: Tues-Fri; May 29-June 1
Session 2: Mon-Fri; June 4-8
Session 3: Mon-Fri; June 11-15
Session 4: Mon-Fri; June 18-22
Session 1: Mon-Fri; July 23-27
Session 2: Mon-Fri; July 30-Aug 3
Session 3: Mon-Fri; Aug 6-10
Session 1: Mon-Fri; June 4-8
Session 2: Mon-Fri; June 25-29
Captain Tim Whitfield
Captain Rick Silkworth
Captain Jay Plastic
Captain Oliver O’Riordan
Captain Craig Weaver